The Everly Brothers ‎– Love Hurts

The Everly Brothers ‎– Love Hurts

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


S / A / B / C / D

(*findme. 已經為您測試卡式帶,S級代表的音質為最高,其次是A級。)

Artist: The Everly Brothers
Album: Love Hurts
Genre: Rock
Label: K-Tel
Released: 1982


  1. All I Have To Do Is Dream
  2. Til' I Kissed You
  3. So Sad
  4. Let It Be Me
  5. Problems
  6. Love Of My Life
  7. No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile
  8. Devoted To You
  9. Take A Message To Mary
  10. When Will I Be Loved
  11. Love Hurts
  12. Walk Right Back
  13. Memories Are Made Of This
  14. Like Strangers
  15. Brand New Heartache
  16. Since You Broke My Heart
  17. Love Is Strange
  18. Crying In The Rain
  19. Donna Donna
  20. Cathy's Clown