Paul McCartney - Off The Ground

Paul McCartney - Off The Ground

$150 translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $200
Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


S / A / B / C / D

(*findme. 已經為您測試卡式帶,S級代表的音質為最高,其次是A級。)

Artist: Paul McCartney
Album: Off The Ground
Genre: Rock
Label: Parlophone
Released: 1993


  1. Off The Ground
  2. Looking For Changes
  3. Hope Of Deliverance
  4. Mistress And Maid
  5. I Owe It All To You
  6. Biker Like An Icon
  7. Peace In The Neighbourhood
  8. Golden Earth Girl
  9. The Lovers That Never Were
  10. Get Out Of My Way
  11. Winedark Open Sea
  12. C'mon People