Mötley Crüe ‎– Dr. Feelgood

Mötley Crüe ‎– Dr. Feelgood

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


S / A / B / C / D

(*findme. 已經為您測試卡式帶,S級代表的音質為最高,其次是A級。)

Artist: Mötley Crüe
Album: Dr. Feelgood
Genre: Rock
Label: Elektra
Released: 1989


  1. T.n.T (Terror 'n Tinseltown)
  2. Dr. Feelgood
  3. Slice Of Your Pie
  4. Rattlesnake Shake
  5. Kickstart My Heart
  6. Without You
  7. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
  8. Sticky Sweet
  9. She Goes Down
  10. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  11. Time For Change