En Vogue ‎– EV3

En Vogue ‎– EV3

$50 translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $100
Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


S / A / B / C / D

(*findme. 已經為您測試卡式帶,S級代表的音質為最高,其次是A級。)

Artist: En Vogue
Album: EV3
Genre: Hip Hop
Label: Eastwest
Released: 1997


  1. Whatever
  2. Don't Let Go (Love)
  3. Right Direction
  4. Damn I Wanna Be Your Lover
  5. Too Gone, Too Long
  6. You're All I Need
  7. Let It Flow
  8. Sitting By Heaven's Door
  9. Love Makes You Do Thangs
  10. What A Difference A Day Makes
  11. Eyes Of A Child
  12. Does Anybody Hear Me