Doris Day ‎– The Love Album

Doris Day ‎– The Love Album

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


S / A / B / C / D

(*findme. 已經為您測試卡式帶,S級代表的音質為最高,其次是A級。)

Artist: Doris Day
Album: The Love Album
Genre: Pop
Label: WEA / Vision
Released: 1994


  1. For All We Know
  2. Snuggled On Your Shoulder
  3. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  4. Wonderful One
  5. Street Of Dreams
  6. Oh, How I Miss You Tonight
  7. Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
  8. All Alone
  9. Faded Summer Love
  10. Sleepy Lagoon
  11. If I Had My Life To Live Over
  12. Let Me Call You Sweetheart