Chicago ‎– Greatest Hits 1982-1989

Chicago ‎– Greatest Hits 1982-1989

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


S / A / B / C / D

(*findme. 已經為您測試卡式帶,S級代表的音質為最高,其次是A級。)

Artist: Chicago
Album: Greatest Hits 1982-1989
Genre: Rock
Label: Reprise Records
Released: 1989


  1. Hard To Say I'm Sorry / Get Away
  2. Look Away
  3. Stay The Night
  4. Will You Still Love Me?
  5. Love Me Tomorrow
  6. What Kind Of Man Would I Be? (Remix)
  7. You're The Inspiration
  8. I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love
  9. Hard Habit To Break
  10. Along Comes A Woman
  11. If She Would Have Been Faithful...
  12. We Can Last Forever